Meet the Team

 
 

Management


Ian Brown

Andrew Kerrane

Dealer Principal

Andrew.Kerrane@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

James Rowley

James Rowley

General Van Sales Manager

James.Rowley@Mertrux.co.uk

01162 361400

Les Sadler

Les Sadler

Aftersales Director

Les.Sadler@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

David Clarke

David Clarke

Used Car Sales Manager

David.Clarke@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Steve Chadbourne

Ian Brown

General Truck Sales Manager

Ian.Brown@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268254

Steve Chadbourne

Steve Chadbourne

Used Truck Sales Manager/Buyer

Steve.Chadbourne@Mertrux.co.uk

07971 091846

Donna Stevens

Donna Stevens

Sales Administrator Manager

Donna.Stevens@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

 

New Truck Sales


Bob Holt

Bob Holt

Retail Sales Manager

Bob.Holt@Mertrux.co.uk

07785 573623

Alex Stamp

Alex Stamp

Truck Sales Executive

Alex.Stamp@Mertrux.co.uk

07771 864604

Mark Sheppard

Mark Sheppard

Truck Sales Executive

Mark.Sheppard@Mertrux.co.uk

07970 627949

Gage Roberts

Andrew Bonser

Truck Sales Executive

Andrew.Bonser@Mertrux.co.uk

07971 887150

 

New Van Sales


Frank Murray

Frank Murray

Van Sales Controller – Nottingham

Frank.Murray@Mertrux.co.uk

07779 123525

Nick Ponting

Nick Ponting

Fleet Sales Manager - Derby

Nick.Ponting@Mertrux.co.uk

07968 333262

Annabelle Wright

Annabelle Wright

Van Sales Executive - Derby

Annabelle.Wright@Mertrux.co.uk

07790 612217

Cory James

Cory James

Van Sales Executive - Leicester

Cory.James@Mertrux.co.uk

07741 313346

Matt Velloo

Matt Velloo

Van Sales Executive - Leicester

Matt.Velloo@Mertrux.co.uk

07887 992573

Natasha Lievesley

Natasha Lievesley

Van Sales Executive - Nottingham

Natasha.Lievesley@Mertrux.co.uk

07771 864603


Used Commercial Sales


Ian Robinson

Ian Robinson

Used Commercial Sales

Ian.Robinson@Mertrux.co.uk

07976 221344


Used Car Sales


David Clarke

David Clarke

Used Car Sales Manager

David.Clarke@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268224

Steve Jackson

Steven Jackson

Used Car Sales Executive

Steven.Jackson@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268225

 

Aftersales


Les Sadler

Les Sadler

Aftersales Director

Les.Sadler@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Jon Burridge

Jon Burridge

Aftersales Manager – Derby

Jon.Burridge@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268215

Paul Westbury

Paul Westbury

Aftersales Manager – Leicester

Paul.Westbury@Mertrux.co.uk

0116 2361421

Tony Jarman

Tony Jarman

Aftersales Manager - Nottingham

Tony.Jarman@Mertrux.co.uk

0115 9248131

Scott Jefford

Scott Jefford

Aftersales Manager – Mansfield

Scott.Jefford@Mertrux.co.uk

01623 447575

Lee Comelio

Lee Comelio

Aftersales Kay Account Manager

Lee.Comelio@Mertrux.co.uk

07887 982441

Tammy Lievesley

Tammy Lievesley

Aftersales Executive

Tammy.Lievesley@Mertrux.co.uk

 07712 839808 


Marketing

Lily Mitchell

Chloe Marshall

Marketing

Chloe.Marshall@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Joe Edwards

Joe Edwards

Marketing

Joe.Edwards@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Looking to Part Exchange?

If you're interested in trading in your current model, please use our Part Exchange tool today for the most competitive price.

Get a Valuation

Want to know more? Let us call you back