Meet the Team


Dealer Principal


Andrew Kerrane

Andrew Kerrane

Dealer Principal

Andrew.Kerrane@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

 

Management


Ian Brown

Ian Brown

General Truck Sales Manager

Ian.Brown@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268254

James Rowley

James Rowley

General Van Sales Manager

James.Rowley@Mertrux.co.uk

01162 361400

Les Sadler

Les Sadler

Aftersales Director

Les.Sadler@Mertrux.co.ukk

01332 290290

David Clarke

David Clarke

Used Car Sales Manager

David.Clarke@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Steve Chadbourne

Steve Chadbourne

Used Truck Sales Manager/Buyer

Steve.Chadbourne@Mertrux.co.uk

07971 091846

Donna Stevens

Donna Stevens

Sales Administrator Manager

Donna.Stevens@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

 

Truck Sales


Ian Brown

Ian Brown

General Truck Sales Manager

Ian.Brown@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Mark Sheppard

Mark Sheppard

Truck Sales Executive

Mark.Sheppard@Mertrux.co.uk

07970 627949

Alex Stamp

Alex Stamp

Truck Sales Executive

Alex.Stamp@Mertrux.co.uk

07771 864604

James Dutton

James Dutton

Truck Sales Executive

James.Dutton@Mertrux.co.uk

07968 333429

Bob Holt

Bob Holt

Fleet Sales Manager

Bob.Holt@Mertrux.co.uk

07785 573623

Gage Roberts

Gage Roberts

Truck Sales Executive

Gage.Roberts@Mertrux.co.uk

07968 333428

Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens

Truck Driver/Trainer

Dave.Stevens@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268254

Chris Sims

Simon Birch

FUSO Canter Specialist

Simon.Birch@Mertrux.co.uk

 07771 864602

 

Van Sales


James Rowley

James Rowley

General Van Sales Manager

James.Rowley@Mertrux.co.uk

01162 361400

Frank Murray

Frank Murray

Van Sales Controller – Nottingham

Frank.Murray@Mertrux.co.uk

07779 123525

Nick Ponting

Nick Ponting

Fleet Sales Manager

Nick.Ponting@Mertrux.co.uk

07968 333262

Annabelle Wright

Annabelle Wright

Van Sales Executive

Annabelle.Wright@Mertrux.co.uk

07790 612217

Cory James

Cory James

Van Sales Executive

Cory.James@Mertrux.co.uk

07741 313346

Matt Velloo

Matt Velloo

Van Sales Executive

Matt.Velloo@Mertrux.co.uk

07887 992573

default

Natasha Lievesley

Van Sales Executive

Natasha.Lievesley@Mertrux.co.uk

07771 864603

Glenn Powdrill

Glenn Powdrill

Van Sales Executive

Glenn.Powdrill@Mertrux.co.uk

07968 333324


Used Truck Sales


Steve Chadbourne

Steve Chadbourne

Used Truck Sales Manager/Buyer

Steve.Chadbourne@Mertrux.co.uk

07971 091846

Ian Robinson

Ian Robinson

Used Truck Sales Executive

Ian.Robinson@Mertrux.co.uk

07976 221344


Used Car Sales


David Clarke

David Clarke

Used Car Sales Manager

David.Clarke@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268224

default

Steven Jackson

Used Car Sales Executive

Steven.Jackson@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268225

 

Aftersales


Les Sadler

Les Sadler

Aftersales Director

Les.Sadler@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Jon Burridge

Jon Burridge

Aftersales Manager – Derby

Jon.Burridge@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 268215

Jon Burridge

Paul Westbury

Aftersales Manager – Leicester

Paul.Westbury@Mertrux.co.uk

0116 2361421

Tony Jarman

Tony Jarman

Aftersales Manager - Nottingham

Tony.Jarman@Mertrux.co.uk

0115 9248131

Scott Jefford

Scott Jefford

Aftersales Manager – Mansfield

Scott.Jefford@Mertrux.co.uk

01623 447575

Lee Comelio

Lee Comelio

After Sales Key Account Manager  

Lee.Comelio@Mertrux.co.uk

07887 982441

Lucie Marshall

Lucie Marshall

Aftersales Executive

Lucie.Marshall@Mertrux.co.uk

 

Lucie Marshall

Tammy Lievesley

Aftersales Executive

Tammy.Lievesley@Mertrux.co.uk

 

Tony Patsides

Tony Patsides

Car Aftersales Manager

Tony.Patsides@Mertrux.co.uk

07967 456814


 

Marketing

Lily Mitchell

Lily Mitchell

Marketing

Lily.Mitchell@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Joe Edwards

Joe Edwards

Marketing

Joe.Edwards@Mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Looking to Part Exchange?

If you're interested in trading in your current model, please use our Part Exchange tool today for the most competitive price.

Get a Valuation

Want to know more? Let us call you back