Meet the Team


Dealer Principal


Andrew Kerrane

Andrew Kerrane

Dealer Principal

andrew.kerrane@mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

 

Management


Ian Brown

Ian Brown

General Truck Sales Manager

ian.brown@mertrux.co.uk

01332 268254

James Rowley

James Rowley

General Van Sales Manager

james.rowley@mertrux.co.uk

01162 361400

Les Sadler

Les Sadler

Aftersales Director

les.sadler@mertrux.co.ukk

01332 290290

David Clarke

David Clarke

Used Car Sales Manager

david.clarke@mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Steve Chadbourne

Steve Chadbourne

Used Truck Sales Manager/Buyer

steve.chadbourne@mertrux.co.uk

07971 091846

Donna Stevens

Donna Stevens

Sales Administrator Manager

donna.stevens@mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

 

Truck Sales


Ian Brown

Ian Brown

General Truck Sales Manager

ian.brown@mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Mark Sheppard

Mark Sheppard

Truck Sales Executive

mark.sheppard@mertrux.co.uk

07970 627949

Alex Stamp

Alex Stamp

Truck Sales Executive

alex.stamp@mertrux.co.uk

07771 864604

James Dutton

James Dutton

Truck Sales Executive

james.dutton@mertrux.co.uk

07968 333429

Bob Holt

Bob Holt

Fleet Sales Manager

bob.holt@mertrux.co.uk

07785 573623

Gage Roberts

Gage Roberts

Truck Sales Executive

gage.roberts@mertrux.co.uk

07968 333428

Chris Sims

Chris Sims

Truck Sales Executive

chris.sims@mertrux.co.uk

07771 864602

Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens

Truck Driver/Trainer

dave.stevens@mertrux.co.uk

01332 268254

 

Van Sales


James Rowley

James Rowley

General Van Sales Manager

james.rowley@mertrux.co.uk

01162 361400

Peter Gilbert

Peter Gilbert

Van Sales Controller – Derby

peter.gilbert@mertrux.co.uk

07787 297936

Frank Murray

Frank Murray

Van Sales Controller – Nottingham

frank.murray@mertrux.co.uk

07779 123525

Aaron Price

Aaron Price

Van Sales Controller – Leicester

aaron.price@mertrux.co.uk

07971 887150

Nick Ponting

Nick Ponting

Fleet Sales Manager

nick.ponting@mertrux.co.uk

07968 333262

Geoff Evans

Geoff Evans

Fleet Sales Manager

geoff.evans@mertrux.co.uk

07786 657129

Tim Gough

Tim Gough

Van Sales Executive

tim.gough@mertrux.co.uk

07976 942303

Evie Marsh

Evie Marsh

Van Sales Executive

evie.marsh@mertrux.co.uk

07843 460520

Annabelle Wright

Annabelle Wright

Van Sales Executive

annabelle.wright@mertrux.co.uk

07790 612217

Cory James

Cory James

Van Sales Executive

cory.james@mertrux.co.uk

07741 313346

Matt Velloo

Matt Velloo

Van Sales Executive

matt.velloo@mertrux.co.uk

07887 992573

default

Natasha Lievesley

Van Sales Executive

natasha.lievesley@mertrux.co.uk

07771 864603

Glenn Powdrill

Glenn Powdrill

Van Sales Executive

glenn.powdrill@mertrux.co.uk

07968 333324

 

Used Truck Sales


Steve Chadbourne

Steve Chadbourne

Used Truck Sales Manager/Buyer

steve.chadbourne@mertrux.co.uk

07971 091846

Ian Robinson

Ian Robinson

Used Truck Sales

ian.robinson@mertrux.co.uk

07976 221344

 

Used Car Sales


David Clarke

David Clarke

Used Car Sales Manager

david.clarke@mertrux.co.uk

01332 268224

default

Steven Jackson

Used Car Sales Executive

steven.jackson@mertrux.co.uk

01332 268225

 

Aftersales


Les Sadler

Les Sadler

Aftersales Director

les.sadler@mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Jon Burridge

Jon Burridge

Aftersales Manager – Derby

jon.burridge@mertrux.co.uk

01332 268215

Richard Preston

Richard Preston

Aftersales Manager - Leicester

richard.preston@mertrux.co.uk

0116 2361421

Tony Jarman

Tony Jarman

Aftersales Manager - Nottingham

tony.jarman@mertrux.co.uk

0115 9248131

Scott Jefford

Scott Jefford

Aftersales Manager – Mansfield

scott.jefford@mertrux.co.uk

01623 447575

Lee Comelio

Lee Comelio

Aftersales Executive

lee.comelio@mertrux.co.uk

 

Lucie Marshall

Lucie Marshall

Aftersales Executive

lucie.marshall@mertrux.co.uk

 

Tony Patsides

Tony Patsides

Car Aftersales Manager

tony.patsides@mertrux.co.uk

07967 456814

 

Marketing


Eilish Fearn

Eilish Fearn

Marketing Executive

eilish.fearn@mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Lily Mitchell

Lily Mitchell

Marketing Assistant

lily.mitchell@mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Joe Edwards

Joe Edwards

Marketing Executive

joe.edwards@mertrux.co.uk

01332 290290

Looking to Part Exchange?

If you're interested in trading in your current model, please use our Part Exchange tool today for the most competitive price.

Get a Valuation

Want to know more? Let us call you back